Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Raleigh Associated Medical Specialists

Internists located in Raleigh, NC

45 total reviews

Raleigh Associated Medical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raleigh Associated Medical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur M.
Submitted 09/03/18
I have been with Dr Cook for over 25 years plus. Great doctor very knowledgeable. I enjoy my visits and co-payments are reasonable.
Charles B.
Submitted 09/03/18
For over 15 years I have experienced exceptional care and service from Dr. Cook and staff. My heartfelt thanks to this wonderful team!
Fred M.
Submitted 09/03/18
Raleigh Associated Medical is a great place for medical treatment, Dr. Charles Cook is the best doctor, he has been my physician for many years, may God continue to bless him and his staff
Walter D.
Submitted 09/03/18
Very professional trustworthy and friendly. Very friendly always
Cassandra J.
Submitted 09/03/18
Have no concerns at this time. I have all questions answered at each visit. O am very pleased at this time
William D.
Submitted 09/03/18
Thanks. Very effective and efficient
Terrence C.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Cook was extremely knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. He took his time and asked follow up questions to make sure had understood my issues in order to address them. After 2 years of battling stroke level high blood pressure he was the only Dr to address it with medication suitable for me, never using the "let's try this ", blanket approach or whatever drug of the month the sales people were pushing. He took the time to find the right treatment and finally get it under control. Fine man, glad to have met him. And the center is beautiful!
Alice C.
Submitted 09/02/18
I did not have a long wait. Everyone was professional. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Ruth C.
Submitted 09/02/18
Good experience. I am fortunate to have no real health issues so like to just check in each year for a basic physical and blood work. This practice fulfills this need for me.
Derevana L.
Submitted 09/02/18
She cares and is attentive to your health and what is needed to resolve your illness and/or concerns.
Marvin L.
Submitted 09/01/18
Provided excellent service!
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Answers any questions you might have Explains your medications
Dave K.
Submitted 09/01/18
We have been patients of Dr. Cook for 20+ years and have always received excellent health care!
Adonnica R.
Submitted 09/01/18
Thank you
Peggy R.
Submitted 08/31/18
They are very interested in my health.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/31/18
I’ve been with Dr Cook over 20 yrs, I trust him!
Wanda R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cook is an angel he control all my conditions. And the staff are so good specially July. Thanks everyone.
Moses H.
Submitted 08/31/18
Always appreciate the professionalism and the personal attention given to me at this office. Lots of respect for the entire staff at Raleigh Associated Medical.
Ted P.
Submitted 08/30/18
I have Proteinuria. That means I eliminate a lot of my protein intake through my urine. Through years of careful management of my blood pressure medication, I have the condition at normal limits and my kidneys are normal. This kind of recovery is generally unheard of. I am very lucky to have discovered Dr. Cook.
Barbara B. R.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experiences, on my many visits under the care of Dr. Charles A. Cook, were always handled in a very professional manner. Dr. Cook listened, intently, to my concerns about my health. When leaving the visit I always felt very comfortable that all of my questions & concerns were addressed. Dr. Cook is an excellent Physician, who keeps up to date on medical advancements, thus enabling him to provide his patients with the very best advice and treatment, on an individual basis. Dr. Cook was my Physician for some thirty (30) years, until my relocation to Missouri, three years ago. It has taken me sometime to secure the same type of service here. Had I remained in North Carolina, Dr. Cook would still be my Physician!! Barbara B. Raveneau