Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Raleigh Associated Medical Specialists

Internists located in Raleigh, NC

47 total reviews

Raleigh Associated Medical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raleigh Associated Medical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 12/01/19
DR. COOK IS A VERY GOOD DR.
Emanuel W.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love the office. Nice works .. i enjoyed My visite.
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/21/18
I met Dr. Cook 20yrs ago as a Pharma rep now almost 50 yrs old, I chose the best Dr out of 1000 I met over the years as a medical rep. He always impressed me with his knowledge and aggressive treatment of all major disease states. I signed as a new patient and was imptessed with staff, thorough nurse assessment, lab on site and Dr. Cooks ability to diagnose many issues my former doctors had not. He spent time to explain my healthcare and a plan to care for me. He is a blessing!
Milo S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always great
Milo S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always great and professional
TIERA E.
Submitted 09/20/18
I LOVE COMING TO THIS OFFICE. I HAVE RECEIVED GREAT CARE HERE FOR YEARS.
Irving M.
Submitted 09/14/18
i am well please with my doctor
Armeta G.
Submitted 09/13/18
As always, Dr. Cook has a great bedside manner which allows me to feel comfortable to discuss my physical condition without feeling judged. His wide knowledge of medicine has helped me to overcome aches and pains throughout the years due to aging. Dr. Cook also expresses the importance of a healthy diet and eating habits. These are just a couple of reasons why I feel Dr. Cook is the best medical provider for me.
Eduardo P.
Submitted 09/11/18
We are very satisfying with all the attention We recommend Dr Cook To every one in need of medical care
Kim P.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very informative always attentive to my needs and concerns
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/08/18
Raleigh Associate Medical Specialist is a great medical practice. Dr. Cook and staff are professional, knowledgeable caring individuals that blend together to provide the best medical experience. I appreciate the R.A.M.S.
Odell W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great Experience
Donna W.
Submitted 09/05/18
I have been going to this office for quite a while and everyone there is very friendly and very professional. I have always had a great experience. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!
Kathy Y.
Submitted 09/05/18
The staff is friendly and Dr Cook listens when I talk to him about what bothers me physically
Delores P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Cook and his staff always provide quality patient care. I highly recommend them to others.
Elbert J.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Charles Cook is the absolutely the very best Doctor a person could have period. He worked with me to get me through a major auto accident wherein I was not suposed to wolk again. It due to him that I am walking an leading a normal life. I appreciate and respect every member of his staff...Thanks to all
Karen H.
Submitted 09/04/18
My visit was wonderful, I enjoy the time that Dr. Cook spends answering any questions, listening to any concerns that I may have and most of all I enjoy seeing him train students in that same manner which means a lot to patients including myself! A lot of doctors have gotten away from caring about their patients.
Jerome W.
Submitted 09/04/18
As always, a very fine experience.
David V.
Submitted 09/04/18
Since you've asked - I have come to the conclusion that the medical practice and care that I have received from Dr. Charles Cook, Dr. Jennifer Chun Young and Dr. Karen Jones has benefited me for over 13 years. I have been impressed with the personal and professional assistance afforded to me from the Front Desk, employees, nurses and doctors at Dr. Cook's Office. I was sorry to hear when he lost his Wife recently, as she was very kind and considerate. I would highly recommend Dr. Cook and his medical team to anyone, as he/they have demonstrated highly efficient and effective medical knowledge, talent and proficiency.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Timely, professional, educational